Lorem ipsum dolor sit . Proin gravida nibh vel vealiquete sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctonisilin sequat. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor ornare.

Stay Connected & Follow us

What are you looking for?

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

IEP4TET + Strings


IEP4TET + Strings


Iep4tet is offering original compositions from Sebastien Arruti or “iep” based on a mix of music from New Orleans, current Jazz, baroque and classical music as well as hip hop.

This group is taking the form of the initial quartet and the expanded string quartet.

But, for this new opus, the band went further… he has mixed Jazz with the classical music and baroque music. It brought together on stage a jazz quartet and a jazz string…to play among other arrangements, the Mozart’s Requiem, as well as the compositions of the band.

Surprising, enchanting and beautiful…

Line up

Sébastien « iep » Arruti : Trombone | Alain Coyral : Baritone Saxophone | Timo Metzemakers : Bass | Didier Ottaviani : Drums |
Emmanuelle Faure : Cello | Jean-Christophe Morel : Violin | Yann Brebbia : Violin | Dorra Saadi : Violin | Marie-Laure Prioleau : Viola

Sound & Video